DVD Video Release – Live At The Pizza Express


Category: Tags: , , ,


ina – vocals
Frank Harrison – piano
Mark Hodgson – bass
Stephen Keogh – drums
1. A Flower Is A Lovely Thing
2. Beloved
3 I Keep Going Back To Joe’s
4. Moonlight
5. Lazy afternoon
6. Tea For Two
7. Si Tu Partais
8. Sometimes I’m Happy
9. Body And Soul


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DVD Video Release – Live At The Pizza Express”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *