Out of stock

SKU: TM002 Category: Tags: , ,


  1. Having Fun
  2. Like A Lover
  3. Darn That Dream
  4. Here To Stay
  5. Ladies In Mercedez
  6. Out Of This World
  7. Country Boy
  8. Your Move
  9. A Flower Is A Lovesome Thing
  10. Just For Love
  11. Somewhere

Tina May – vocals
David Newton – piano
Dave Green – bass
Clark Tracey – drums
with Don Weller – tenor saxophone


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fun”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *