It Ain’t Necessarily So


Out of stock

SKU: 33JAZZ017 Category: Tags: , ,


  1. It Ain’t Necessarily So
  2. The Maestro
  3. Rosy Glow
  4. Chelsea Bridge
  5. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  6. Wanting To Be Home (Free)
  7. Les Feuilles Mortes
  8. Solitude
  9. Writers Block

Tina May – vocals
David Newton – piano
Wayne Bachelor – bass
Clark Tracey – drums
Don Weller – tenor saxophone
Gerard Presencer – trumpet
and The Britten String Quartet


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “It Ain’t Necessarily So”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *