Live In Paris


SKU: 33JAZZ055 Category: Tags: , , ,


  1. Well You Needn’t
  2. You Go To My Head
  3. Whenever There’s You, There’s Me
  4. Lovely
  5. Only Time Will Tell
  6. Moonlight
  7. After The Love Has Gone
  8. One Fine Day
  9. Take The A Train
  10. Billies Bounce (playout)

Tina May – vocals
Patrick Villanueva – piano
Pascal Gaubert – saxophones
Pierre Maingourd – bass
Daniel Garcia Bruno – drums


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live In Paris”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *